Rebecca Hatch


Fiona Horgan

Immediate Past President

Justin Blades

Chief Executive Officer

Perry Hazell

Senior President Elect

James Duffin

Junior President Elect

John Sutcliffe

Honorary Treasurer

Emily Bolt

Vice President – Technical

Pete Raynham

Vice President – Membership, Qualification and Registrations

Kieron Jarvis

Honorary Treasurer

The ILP seeks to be as inclusive as possible, so if you have any concerns about applying for membership / attending our Exterior Lighting Diploma courses, LDC local events or our one-day courses for whatever reason please let us know and we will try to make reasonable adjustments to ensure that you can fully engage with the ILP.